Staff

 

Sacred Heart University Staff

Jack Welch College of Business Luxembourg


Alfred Steinherr, Ph.D.

Academic Director
asteinherr@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 32
fax: +352 22 76 23

Read more

Antoine Rech, MBA

Administrative Director
arech@shu.lu
mobile: +352 661 82 19 16
phone: +352 22 76 13 31
fax: +352 22 76 23

Read more


Anemone Thomas

International MBA Manager
athomas@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 30
fax: +352 22 76 23

Read more

Alexandra Lewis

Office Manager
alewis@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 33
fax: +352 22 76 23

Read more


Charlene Schuessler
Marketing Manager – MBA with internship program
US Student Exchange Program Coordinator
cschuessler@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 30
fax: +352 22 76 23
Skype: shuluxembourg

Read more

Roger Yerburgh

Office Manager
ryerburgh@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 33
fax: +352 22 76 23

Read more