Paperjam announces Sacred Heart University’s new board

Raymond Schadeck

Paperjam, the luxembourgish Business Media, reported that a new board of directors has been appointed at Sacred Heart University Luxembourg, with Raymond Schadeck as chairman.

Sacred Heart University Luxembourg is setting up a new board, with Raymond Schadeck as president, the university said in a statement on Thursday.

This change in governance aims to “develop and implement its new strategic directions” from Sacred Heart University. “To cope with the increased complexity, the speed of change and the challenges that companies are facing, WCBT Luxembourg has launched a strategic reflection process to adapt existing higher education programs, but also to develop new ones”.

The new board of directors will now be composed of Charles-Louis Ackermann, Julie Becker, Aïssata Coulibaly, Melanie Delannoy, Martin Dobbins, Shiva Dustdar, Jean Ehret, Jacques Lanners, Katia Scheidecker, Karin Schintgen, Rolf Tarrach and Marc Wagener.

Established in Luxembourg for 30 years and located at the Chamber of Commerce in Kirchberg, the WCBT of Sacred Heart University is the Luxembourg branch of WCBT’s main campus based in Fairfield, Connecticut, United States.

Find the original article here :