Staff

Sacred Heart University Staff

Jack Welch College of Business & Technology Luxembourg

Antoine Rech, MBA

Administrative Director
arech@shu.lu
mobile: +352 661 82 19 16
phone: +352 22 76 13 31
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Anemone Thomas

International MBA Manager
athomas@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 30
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Alexandra Lewis

Office Manager
alewis@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 30
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Joshua John Schmit-Dhillon

Office Manager
jdhillon@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 33
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Esther Celosse, LL.M.

Professor of Management
celossee@sacredheart.edu
phone: +352 22 76 13 31
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Marcus B. Mueller, Ph.D., MBA

Professor of Management
muellerm@sacredheart.edu
phone: +352 22 76 13 34
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Charlene Schuessler, MBA

International Relations Manager
LUX – US Student Exchange Program Coordinator
cschuessler@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 33
fax: +352 22 76 23
Skype: shuluxembourg
Read more

Erica Van Ossel Leclercq

Marketing and Communication Adviser
eleclercq@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 31
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more