Sacred Heart University Luxembourg Staff

Antoine Rech, MBA

Head of Campus
arech@shu.lu
mobile: +352 661 82 19 16
phone: +352 22 76 13 31
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Erica Van Ossel Leclercq

MBA with Internship Program Manager, MarCom Strategic Adviser
eleclercq@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 32
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Alexandra Lewis

Office Manager
alewis@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 30
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Joshua John Schmit-Dhillon

Office Manager
jdhillon@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 33
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Esther Celosse, LL.M.

Director Student Experiences & Professor of Management
celossee@sacredheart.edu
phone: +352 22 76 13 32
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Marcus B. Mueller, Ph.D., MBA

Director of Strategic Initiatives & Professor of Management
muellerm@sacredheart.edu
phone: +352 22 76 13 34
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more

Charlene Schuessler, MBA

International Student Relations Manager
cschuessler@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 33
fax: +352 22 76 23
Skype: shuluxembourg
Read more

Pratiksha Misra

Admission Manager- MBA with Internship
pmisra@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 30
fax: +352 22 76 23
Read more