Sacred Heart University Luxembourg Staff

Esther Celosse, LL.M.

Director Student Experiences & Professor of Management

Esther Celosse

celossee@sacredheart.edu
phone: +352 22 76 13 32
Read more


Pratiksha Misra, M. Sc.

Admission Manager- MBA with Internship

Pratiksha Misra

pmisra@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 30
Read more


Marcus B. Mueller, Ph.D., MBA

Director of Strategic Initiatives & Professor of Management

Marcus B. Mueller

muellerm@sacredheart.edu
phone: +352 22 76 13 34
Read more


Antoine Rech, MBA

Head of Campus

Antoine Rech

arech@shu.lu
mobile: +352 661 82 19 16

phone: +352 22 76 13 31
Read more


Joshua John Schmit-Dhillon

Office Manager

Joshua John Schmit-Dhillon

jdhillon@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 33
Read more


Charlene Schuessler, MBA

International Student Relations Manager

Charlene Schuessler

cschuessler@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 33
Skype: shuluxembourg
Read more


Erica Van Ossel Leclercq

MBA with Internship Program Manager, MarCom Strategic Adviser

Erica Van Ossel Leclercq

eleclercq@shu.lu
phone: +352 22 76 13 32
Read more